Bookmark and Share
Planning Department Banner, This link takes you back to home page
Sustainability Planning Contacts

General
Stephanie Hansen, Principal Planner
831-454-3112
Stephanie.Hansen@santacruzcounty.us  

Daisy Allen, Planner
831-454-2801
Daisy.Allen@santacruzcounty.us 

Natisha Williams, Planner
831-454-3290
Natisha.Williams@santacruzcounty.us    

Accessory Dwelling Units
Daisy Allen, Planner
831-454-2801
Daisy.Allen@santacruzcounty.us 

Climate Planning
David Carlson, Resource Planner
831-454-3173
David.Carlson@santacruzcounty.us

Environmental Review
Stephanie Hansen, Principal Planner
831-454-3112
Stephanie.Hansen@santacruzcounty.us

Historic Resources
Annie Murphy, Planner
831-454-3111
Annie.Murphy@santacruzcounty.us

Transportation
Anais Schenk , Planner
831-454-3172
Anais.Schenk@santacruzcounty.us

Quarries
David Carlson, Resource Planner
831-454-3173
David.Carlson@santacruzcounty.us